2017-2018 Race Day Calendar*

*Race Days are subject to change

20

October

Tauranga Daffodil Raceday

Friday 20 October

More Info >

04

November

The Great Kiwi Raceday

Saturday 4 November

More Info >

18

November

Christmas at the Races

Saturday 18 November

More Info >

15

December

Christmas at the Races

Friday 15 December

More Info >

02

January

Interislander Summer Festival

Tuesday 2 January 2018

More Info >

19

January

Summer Raceday

Friday 19 January 2018

24

March

Bayleys International Raceday

Saturday 24 March 2018

14

April

Saturday 14 April 2018

26

April

Autumn Raceday

Thursday 26 April 2018

23

June

Kiwifruit Cup Day

Saturday 23 June 2018