2018-2019 Season Race Day Calendar*

*Race Days are subject to change

05

October

Cambridge Stud Raceday

Friday 5 October 2018

 

>> click for details

19

October

Ryan+Alexander Raceday

Friday 19 October 2018

 

>> click for details

03

November

The Great Kiwi Raceday

Saturday 3 November 2018

17

November

02

January

Interislander Summer Festival

Wednesday 2 January 2019

18

January

Summer Raceday

Friday 18 January 2019

06

February

Waitangi Day Races

Wednesday 6 February 2019

16

March

Saint Patrick’s Day Races

Saturday 16 March 2019

23

March

Bayley’s International Raceday

Saturday 23 March 2019

22

June

Kiwifruit Cup Day

Saturday 22 June 2019

31

July

Winter Raceday

Wednesday 31 July 2019