2018-2019 Season Race Day Calendar*

*Race Days are subject to change

31

July

Winter Raceday

Wednesday 31 July 2019

2019-2020 Season Race Day Calendar*

*Race Days are subject to change

25

October

October Twilight Races

Friday 25 October 2019

16

November

Christmas at the Races

Saturday 16 November 2019

28

November

November Twilight Races

Thursday 28 November 2019

13

December

Twilight Christmas at the Races

Friday 13 December 2019

02

January

Interislander Summer Festival

Thursday 2 January 2020

17

January

Summer Raceday

Friday 17 January 2020

06

February

Waitangi Day Races

Thursday 6 February 2020

14

March

Saint Patrick’s Day Races

Saturday 14 March 2020

21

March

Bayleys International Raceday

Saturday 21 March 2020

17

April

April Raceday

Friday 17 April 2020

20

June

Kiwifruit Cup Day

Saturday 20 June 2020

29

July

Winter Raceday

Wednesday 29 July 2020